Return of the Alchemists


It’s been too long since Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Part 2 was released (longest title ever right?) and I have been anxiously awaiting the release of Part 3. Well Fullmetal fans the wait is almost over! Part 3 is due to be released on the 21st of this month and I for one cannot wait!

After watching the original series I wasn’t too sure what to make of the new Brotherhood series but after a few episodes of going ‘well that didn’t happen’ I realised that in the manga (which I haven’t read) most of this stuff did actually happen, plus I do rather like the slight adjustment in the story. The only part I didn’t like was when they moved the infamous phone box episode forward to the thirteenth episode (I may be wrong) because that one always gets me.

So anyway, now begins the countdown! Only twenty days to go!

~ by Jess Wiles on February 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
