Extra! Extra! Read All About It!


Just a quick update here on the progress of my revised manuscript, Across the Wall. I’ve just finished Chapter 3 – Home Invasion and even though the whole thing has turned out a little shorter than in the previous draft I very much prefer this revision since I don’t waffle on quite so much (it’s a curse). So chapter 3 is done and dusted and looking pretty in my shiny new folder I bought especially for this version. It’s got a front cover and everything. A brief warning to anyone who would like to read the original draft on WEbook.com, Across The Wall contains strong violence and some use strong language.

I’d better get started on the next chapter, though I may add an extra chapter in between this and the original fourth chapter just for kicks.

~ by Jess Wiles on February 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
