Just A Bit Of Banter


It has come to my attention that some of my previous posts have made Andrew seem rather, well…prickish (and he probably hasn’t helped matters with his comment on my previous post). I have to point out here that this is not the case. More often than not Andrew is a perfect gentleman, you know, holding doors open, cooking tasty meals for Sophie, squishing spiders, the lot.

The whole boyfriend and Jools Holland jokes were merely banter. So for anyone that thinks Andrew is a bad man (something I called him after jokes about dropping my hamster – though to be fair I did accidentally drop their hamster, Scratch) this is not the case and you should stop thinking that immediately. After all, I wouldn’t be friends with him if he was horrible 🙂

~ by Jess Wiles on February 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
