Redecorating – Boredom Makes You Do The Craziest Things


As you may have noticed (unless you are new to this blog in which case, welcome, grab a cuppa and enjoy) there have been a couple of changes to Proto-Typing. Namely a new header and the colour green. Yeah, not really massive changes, but changes nonetheless. Earlier I did change the whole theme which was a huge mistake and I had to redo my sidebar completely, so that’s all been switch-a-rooed. I decided it was time for a splash of colour – green – to really liven the place up a bit. God I’ve been bored. Still, I quite like the look of everything. I suppose I’ll have to get some fresh approval courtesy of Google Images just to keep in with the new look.

Oh yes, I should probably mention that the hand-drawn image in the header is a picture of Weiss I drew with the rest of the characters from Across the Wall. I’ll do a better one but for now here’s the full picture.

~ by Jess Wiles on February 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “Redecorating – Boredom Makes You Do The Craziest Things”

  1. greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!!

  2. Loving the Armstrong Jess!! -x-

Leave a Reply

 
