Wrath Hoodie and Finding my Place


First things first. I have great news viewers! After two months of sending out emails and writing my essay (well I actually had just under a month to do that but still) I have finally received the final decision from the English department as to whether or not I have been accepted onto their course next year. As you could probably tell from the phrase ‘great news’ I got a place :). As we say in Yorkshire, I’m chuffed to bits. I’m really quite excited to start next year 😀

Admittedly I have been nervous whilst waiting for the reply and I feel like I can breathe a sigh of relief now that I know I have a place (just got to grab that form first and get that signed, then I’ll be sorted). Here’s to the future and the food I’m going to go and eat now. When I get back I’ll tell you all about my hoodie 😛
Well it took me a while to get back to this post – all afternoon in fact – but I’m here now and with pictures!

So, I designed this hoodie on…a website I forgot (hmm, a slight lacking of advertising in this one :)). For those that don’t know, it’s based on Wrath from Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood (not the original series because Wrath is a different person in that one). I put The Ultimate Eye on the back to freak people out as I walk by (I’m just that evil muahaha). I was pretty impressed and it’s warm, nice and toasty warm :).

~ by Jess Wiles on March 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
